My strength my parents

My strength my parents

My parents, who help me across every stage of life, are my true heroes. Without them, I truly cannot imagine my life. Each moment I become lost; my parents act as a guiding light to light me the direction. We are ignorant of the countless sacrifices my mother makes on our behalf. She always looks out for us and values us over herself. She consistently gets up on time. She also serves as the family's bond, keeping us all together. As Mitch Albom said “When you look into your mother’s eyes, you know that is the purest love you can find on this earth.” My father is a friendly man who talks to our neighbors as well. He also excels at preserving his friendship with our family members. At home, my father works as a problem solver. He finds solutions to every issue my family faces. Parents are their children's pillar of strength and support. They hold a great deal of responsibility, but they never acknowledge it. Given that not everyone is fortunate enough to have parents, we should be grateful that we do. I have a deep attachment for both of my parents. They are great people who have established the same virtues in their offspring. Furthermore, they always reconcile even after disagreements without allowing it impact us. I hope to follow in my parents' footsteps and prosper in life with their support.